Mindset Mojo, this is your personal invite, let’s get 2022 off to an abundant start and create an EXTRAordinary year!

Our 3 Day MindPower Mojo Personal Development Course is starting in just a few hours and we are very excited – we’re Live Streaming it on Facebook & it starts tomorrow!
Session times are below & you’ll find us on our Prosperity Of Life Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/prosperityoflifeofficial

Throughout the craziness of 2020/21, we filmed a 7 Day MindPower BootCamp & the results & success that our participants achieved from it have been life-changing… so we thought let’s do another one & the New Year is a perfect time!

💥 We’re making it more impactful in less time & I think that’s a great motto for the year ahead – Achieve More in Less Time!

If you’re ready for a Kick your Mindset into full abundant action& to learn some tools that could be the game-changer for you this year, then let’s get set for Day One…

⏰ Session Times are as follows:

Day 1: Wednesday 5th January 6am Brisbane / 9am NZ, Tuesday 4th Jan 3pm NY, 8pm UK

Day 2: Thursday 6th January 6am Brisbane / 9am NZ, Wednesday 5th Jan 3pm NY, 8pm UK

Day 3: Friday 7th January 6am Brisbane / 9am NZ, Thursday 6th Jan 3pm NY, 8pm UK

See you there and wait to see your name pop up in the comments of the Live Stream!

xo Dr. Dee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s